Officers, appointees and reps

Current Board Officers (2015-2017 term)

Clare Haggarty

Chair

Clare Haggarty, Civic Art Collections Manager
Los Angeles County Arts Commission
1055 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-202-3986
mhaggarty@arts.lacounty.gov

Eileen Wiedenheft

Vice Chair

Eileen Wiedenheft, Registrar
Boise Art Museum
670 Julia Davis Drive
Boise, ID 83702
208-345-8330 ext. 23
eileen@boiseartmuseum.org

Kathrine Young

Secretary

Kathrine Young, Collections Manager
Puget Sound Navy Museum
251 1st Street
Bremerton, WA 98337
360.627.2272
kathrine.young@navy.mil

Hollye Keister

Treasurer

Hollye Keister, Registrar
Burke Museum of Natural History and Culture
Box 353010
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195
206.616.7318
hgunter@uw.edu

State Representatives

Marnie Leist

Alaska

Marnie Leist, Registrar
Alutiiq Museum and Archaeological Repository
215 Mission Rd. Suite 101
Kodiak, AK 99615
marnie@alutiiqmuseum.org

Amber King

Arizona

Amber King, Registrar
Museum of Northern Arizona
3101 N. Fort Valley Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-774-5211 x262
amkathking@gmail.com

Pat D. Evans

Arizona

Pat D. Evans, Registrar
Scottsdale Museum of Contemporary Art
7380 E. 2nd Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-874-4631
pate@sccarts.org

Northern California

Cristina Lichauco, Assistant Registrar
Asian Art Museum
200 Larkin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
bemuse@outlook.com

Molly Sjöberg

Southern California

Molly Sjöberg, Associate Registrar
Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County
900 Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
213-763-3403
msjoberg@nhm.org

Charmaine Wong

Hawaii

Charmaine Wong, Archaeology Collections Manager
Bishop Museum
1525 Bernice Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-843-7609
charmaine@bishopmuseum.org

Idaho

Sarah Phillips, Registrar
Idaho State Historical Museum
610 N. Julia Davis Drive
Boise, ID 83702
208-334-2120 ext 17
sarah.phillips@ishs.idaho.gov

Melanie Coffee

Nevada

Melanie Coffee, Collections Manager
Las Vegas Natural History Museum
900 Las Vegas Blvd. North
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-384-3466 ext. 234
melaniecoffee@gmail.com

Brian Eyler

Nevada

Brian Eyler, Registrar
Nevada Museum of Art
160 West Liberty Street
Reno, NV 89501
775-329-3333 ext. 258
brian.eyler@nevadaart.org

Helen Fedchak

Oregon

Helen Fedchak, Curator of Collections
Oregon Historical Society
1200 SW Park Ave
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-896-5172
helen.fedchak@ohs.org

Casey Allen

Utah

Casey Allen, Registrar
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art
Utah State University
4020 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-4020
(435) 797-0166
casey.allen@usu.edu

Cory Gooch

Washington

Cory Gooch, Head of Collections
Frye Art Museum
704 Terry Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
206-432-8228
cgooch@fryemuseum.org

Nives Mestrovic

Washington

Nives Mestrovic, Assistant Registrar
Frye Art Museum
704 Terry Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
206-432-8230
nmestrovic@fryemuseum.org

Appointed Positions

Jessica Simpson

Museum Studies Liaison

Jessica Simpson, Registrar
Museum of Peoples and Cultures, BYU
2201 North Canyon Road
Provo, Utah 84602
801-422-0020
simpson.j.muse@gmail.com

Nancy Arms Simon

New Reads Editor

Nancy Arms Simon, Registration Assistant, Shipping and Receiving
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art
151 3rd Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-915-1460
narmssimon@sfmoma.org

Della Hall

Website Manager

Della Hall, Executive Director
Museums Alaska
PO Box 80641
Fairbanks, AK 99708
907-306-3409
rcwrweb@gmail.com