Officers, appointees and reps

Current Board Officers (2017-2019 term)

Amber King

Chair

Amber King, Registrar
Museum of Northern Arizona
3101 N. Fort Valley Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-774-5211 x262
rcwrchair@gmail.com

Kathrine Young

Vice Chair

Kathrine Young, Collections Manager
Puget Sound Navy Museum
251 1st Street
Bremerton, WA 98337
360.627.2288
rcwrvicechair@gmail.com

Katy Hess

Secretary

Katy Hess, Registrar
Bowers Museum
2002 North Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714-567-3634
rcwrsecretary@gmail.com

Cory Gooch

Treasurer

Cory Gooch, Head of Collections
Frye Art Museum
704 Terry Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
206-432-8228
rcwrtreasurer@gmail.com

State Representatives

Savanna Bradley

Alaska

Savanna Bradley, Collections Manager
Pratt Museum
3779 Bartlett St
Homer, Alaska 99603
(907)4353338
sbradley@prattmuseum.org

Arizona

Lindsey Vogel-Teeter, Museum Curator
Pueblo Grande Museum
4619 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
lindsey.vogel@gmail.com

Northern California

Cristina Lichauco, Assistant Registrar
Asian Art Museum
200 Larkin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
bemuse@outlook.com

Southern California

Currently vacant

Charmaine Wong

Hawaii

Charmaine Wong, Archaeology Collections Manager
Bishop Museum
1525 Bernice Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-843-7609
charmaine@bishopmuseum.org

Idaho

Sarah Phillips, Registrar
Idaho State Historical Museum
610 N. Julia Davis Drive
Boise, ID 83702
208-334-2120 ext 17
sarah.phillips@ishs.idaho.gov

Melanie Coffee

Nevada

Melanie Coffee, Collections Manager
Las Vegas Natural History Museum
900 Las Vegas Blvd. North
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-384-3466 ext. 234
melaniecoffee@gmail.com

Brian Eyler

Nevada

Brian Eyler, Registrar
Nevada Museum of Art
160 West Liberty Street
Reno, NV 89501
775-329-3333 ext. 258
brian.eyler@nevadaart.org

Helen Fedchak

Oregon

Helen Fedchak, Curator of Collections
Oregon Historical Society
1200 SW Park Ave
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-896-5172
helen.fedchak@ohs.org

Nives Mestrovic

Washington

Nives Mestrovic, Assistant Registrar
Frye Art Museum
704 Terry Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
206-432-8230
nmestrovic@fryemuseum.org

Appointed Positions

Jessica Simpson

Museum Studies Liaison

Jessica Simpson, Registrar
Museum of Peoples and Cultures, BYU
2201 North Canyon Road
Provo, Utah 84602
801-422-0020
simpson.j.muse@gmail.com

Nancy Arms Simon

New Reads Editor

Nancy Arms Simon, Registration Assistant, Shipping and Receiving
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art
151 3rd Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-915-1460
narmssimon@sfmoma.org